Advisory Board


  • Wolf Klinz
    Chairman of the Financial Future
  • John Purvis
    Honorary Chairman of the Financial Future
  • Urban Funered
    Public Policy Director
  • Kolja Gabriel
    Head of Brussels Liaison Office Association of German Banks
  • Eddy Wymeersch
    Senior Research Fellow at University of Ghent, former Secretary General, CESR
  • Michael Collins
    Public Affairs Director, Invest Europe
  • Richard Kaye
    Managing Director, JP Morgan
  • Michel de Jonge
    Expert Policy Advisor EU PA, PGGM
  • Piia-Noora Kauppi
    Managing Director at Federation of Finnish Financial Services
  • Nick Collier
    Head of European Government Affairs at Thomson Reuters
  • Jacob Lund Nielsen
    Partner at Cabinet DN